Victoria BC Bin Rental
Duncan: 250-597-2467(Bins) | Victoria: 250-590-6336


Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You


We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Delight to work with - by August 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Your company was a delight to work with. The driver was most professional, experienced, and courteous. The whole experience was most refreshing.&nbs;&nbs;&nbs;&nbs;&nbs;&nbs;&nbs;&nbs;&nbs;&nbs;&nbs;
Quick, simple, pleasant - by August 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I use a service in Victoria BC for disposal of garden/yard waste, this service was not able to accommodate my very large amount of garden/yard waste, but they did suggest 'Bin There Dump That'. Speaking with friends I was told BTDT is very good to work with. I called, they came, they removed. Quick, simple, straightforward 'rules' for the bin, pleasant, accommodating personelle - office and drop-off/pick up - if I ever need a bin again I will call 'Bin There, Dump That' (my friends and neighbours say the same thing !)
Amazing! - by July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We are pleased with the services from Duncan Bin There Dump That. I thought we needed a small bin and Mark convinced me to try a large one. He was right! We filled an 8 x 12 to the brim instead of the 6 x 12 I thought we could barely fill. it's amazing how much a house and property hold can hold things we don't need anymore. Wehave a lot less to move now. The service was great. it was easy to schedule and on time for delivery and pick up. delivery and pick up on time. Mark and Alena were very helpful. Thank you!
Great Service! - by Oct 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
It's been a long time since I've had such great service from any company. Starting with the initial phone conversation right up to the bin arriving just 4 hours later. I was very impressed both with the driver positioning the bin about 15 feet closer than I thought it could be. So it's very easy to give this great company a 10 out of ten Thank you for the great Service
Much Appreciated! - by , Sep 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
First off, I must thank Alena and the rest of the team for dropping off a bin during the long weekend. I had to meet a deadline and you guys made it happen. So, much appreciated. The quick and easy pickup and drop off was convenient for my busy schedule too. A very easy to arrange service is a must and you guys seem to have that going.
Exceptional service! - by , August 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I received exceptional service after reviewing the excellent web site (with sizes and prices posted for review). The staff was able to answer questions about the size of dumpster I needed and exactly what I could dump in there. I was cleaning out a house for an estate sale so I had a wide variety of items I wanted to dispose of - from furniture to old tents, clothes to plastic containers, and even a rusty BBQ. It all went in the bin. The delivery and pickup were right on time and the driver was very helpful in placing the bin so that it was easy to load up as I worked through the house. Doing this work by driving loads to the dump would have been much more expensive and time consuming. This was some of the best money I ever spent. It made a difficult job so much easier. I highly recommend Bin There, Dump That for any dumpster rental you need to do.
Thank you - by , February 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
All I can say is we were absolutely thoroughly satisfied with your service. It was prompt, Mark a super young man to talk to as you were you Alena. We would highly recommend your company and although I hope I don’t need your services again under the same stressful conditions that we were in cleaning out my dear old friend's house your prompt, clean bin and pleasant dealing with both you and Mark just made our chore a lot easier. (I did mention we had a bin in before yours and it was just dropped off willy-nilly, we waited three days for it to arrive and then had to wait a couple of days before it was removed so you can understand why we were so pleased and relieved to use your services.)\ Besides I love you name, who ever came up with that was a genius. Feel free to give our name to anyone for a reference, I’d be more than happy to sing your praises.Thanks and keep up the good work.
Thanks Mark and Alena! - by , August 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
From start to finish the service I received from Mark and Alena was top notch. I had an old shed I wanted to tear down. I called 4 different dump companies for quotes and received more information from only BTDT. They were also the lowest price from the 4 that I researched. They were a small, local company which was quite appealing as well. Mark was extremely friendly, helpful, and personable and really made the experience. He was very accommodating with us and even helped us moving trash for about 10 min. when we were under a time crunch. When the heck do you get that kind of service!?! The billing is very transparent which seems to be less and less common now-a-days. I would recommend BTDT any day and will certainly use their services again when needed.
Great Service! - by , April 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We have never heard of Bin There Dump That before and we were looking online for a bin rental company in Victoria. We gave them a call to get dumpster pricing and they were great from the initial phone call and every step of the way after. We ended using their bin rental service and we would definitely use their bin rental service again when needed.

Bin There Dump That - Victoria 3433 Luxton Road, Victoria, BC V9C 2Z8 victoria@bintheredumpthat.com

©Netvatise Inc. Website created by Netvatise